Mr Wilson TanBoard Chair
EZ-Link Pte Ltd
Mr Kelvin AngMember
Director, Conservation Management
Urban Redevelopment Authority
Mrs Maniza JumabhoyMember
Co-Founder, Theatrix
Founder, Limelight Arts
Mr Kenneth KwokMember
Senior Director, Service Quality and Community Engagement, Ministry of National Development
(on secondment from National Arts Council)
Ms Madeleine LeeMember
MD/CIO, Athenaeum Pte Ltd
Mr Ong Chao ChoonMember
Deputy Chairman and Advisory Leader, PwC Singapore
Managing Partner, PwC Myanmar
Mr Joseph OngMember
Founder & Managing Director
Ms Lynette PangMember
Assistant Chief Executive, Marketing
Singapore Tourism Board
Ms Georgina PhuaMember

Deputy Principal
Development, Singapore Polytechnic

designed by Deegix Pte Ltd