Event Details

24 Oct 2020, Sat



Pay-as-you-wish to watch: S$10, S$20, S$30, S$50
Event has ended

Bach wrote some of the most famous music in all human history – from the dazzling Brandenburg Concertos to the pinnacles of the Baroque suite. Our celebration of the Master of Baroque begins with the splendour of strings in his Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, followed by two of his magnificent Orchestral Suites, home to his universally beloved “Air on the G String”, the epitome of music for all time.


  • Singapore Symphony Orchestra
  • Darrell Ang, conductor



J.S. Bach
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048

J.S. Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C major, BWV 1066

J.S. Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068



SISTIC Live stream on 24 Oct. Concert begins at 8pm with countdown lobby open at 7.30pm.

Viewable until 7 Nov 8pm.