What's On At Victoria Theatre & Concert Hall

ADVANCED SEARCH:
BROWSE BY MONTH:
Sep
Oct

There is no event for this search criteria.

17
Sep
Fri

Red Balloon Series: Echoes of Psycho

Singapore Symphony Orchestra

Fri, 17 & Sat 18 Sep 2021
7.30pm | Victoria Concert Hall

19
Sep
Sun

Silver Arts 2021 - Evergreen Symphonic Jukebox

National Arts Council

3pm & 8pm | Victoria Theatre

19
Sep
Sun

No Tenors Allowed v2.0 [G]

LIRICA ARTS

4pm | Victoria Concert Hall

21
Sep
Tue
22
Sep
Wed

Candlelight: Korean Dramas Sonata

Fever

6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

23
Sep
Thu

A Symphony of Winds

Singapore Symphony Orchestra

Thu, 23 & Fri, 24 Sep 2021
7.30pm | Victoria Concert Hall

25
Sep
Sat
26
Sep
Sun
26
Sep
Sun

The Unknown Woman [G]

Wayfarer Sinfonietta

5pm | Victoria Concert Hall

28
Sep
Tue

Candlelight: Best of Magical Movie Soundtracks

Fever

Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Concert Hall

01
Oct
Fri

Nirmanika Reimagined [G]

Apsaras Arts Ltd

Fri, 1 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Fri & Sat: 7.30pm
Sun: 5pm | Victoria Theatre

16
Oct
Sat

VCHpresents Chamber: From My Life

Singapore Symphony Orchestra

Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sat: 7pm | Sun: 4pm | Victoria Concert Hall

19
Oct
Tue

Concordia Quartet - Soaring with the Wind

Resound Collective Limited

Tue, 19 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021
7.30pm | Victoria Concert Hall

22
Oct
Fri

The Mother - Advisory 16

Pangdemonium!

Fri, 22 Oct - Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Tue - Fri: 8pm
Sat - Sun: 3pm & 8pm | Victoria Theatre

Past Events

03
Aug
Tue

Candlelight: Best of Magical Movie Soundtracks

Fever

Tue, 3 - Wed, 4 Aug 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 Aug 2021
Tue - Wed: 6.30pm & 9pm
Sat: 3pm | 6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Concert Hall

23
Aug
Mon

Candlelight: Best of Anime Soundtracks

Fever

Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Aug 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

06
Sep
Mon

Candlelight: Best of Anime Soundtracks

Fever

6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

designed by Deegix Pte Ltd