What's On At Victoria Theatre & Concert Hall

ADVANCED SEARCH:
BROWSE BY MONTH:
Jul
Aug

There is no event for this search criteria.

14
Jul
Wed

Candlelight: Chopin’s Best Works

Fever

Wed,14 - Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Thu 22 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Jul 2021
Wed - Fri: 6.30pm & 9pm
Sat: 3pm | 6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

26
Jul
Mon

Candlelight: Beethoven’s Best Works

Fever

Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jul 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

01
Aug
Sun

VCHpresents Organ: Pipe Up! Pedal to the Metal

Singapore Symphony Orchestra

2pm & 5pm | Victoria Concert Hall

03
Aug
Tue

Candlelight: Best of Magical Movie Soundtracks

Fever

Tue, 3 - Wed, 4 Aug 2021
Tue, 10 - Wed 11 Aug 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Concert Hall

04
Aug
Wed

The Mother - Advisory 16 (Postponed)

Pangdemonium!

Postponed til October 2021
8.00 pm | Victoria Theatre

05
Aug
Thu

Candlelight: Vivaldi Four Seasons

Fever

Thu, 5 - Fri, 6 Aug 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Concert Hall

12
Aug
Thu

Candlelight: Chopin’s Best Works

Fever

Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Concert Hall

15
Aug
Sun

Young Artists Concert

Kids' Philharmonic@sg

7pm | Victoria Concert Hall

18
Aug
Wed

Candlelight: Beethoven’s Best Works

Fever

6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

19
Aug
Thu

Night of the Saxophone

Singapore Symphony Orchestra

Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
7.30pm | Victoria Concert Hall

23
Aug
Mon

Candlelight: Best of Anime Soundtracks

Fever

Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

25
Aug
Wed

Candlelight: Vivaldi Four Seasons

Fever

Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 Aug 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

Past Events

19
Jul
Mon

Candlelight: Best of Anime Soundtracks

Fever

Mon, 19 & Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Mon: 6.30pm & 9pm
Sun: 3pm | 6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

16
Jun
Wed

Candlelight: Chopin’s Best Works at Victoria Concert Hall

Fever

Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Jun 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Concert Hall

23
Jun
Wed

Candlelight: Vivaldi Four Seasons

Fever

Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 2021
Sun, 27 - Mon, 28 2021
6.30pm & 9pm | Victoria Theatre

designed by Deegix Pte Ltd